The Board of Trustees is responsible for all of the activities of Kent Friendz. They bring a wealth of experience to the Board in particular financial, legal, compliance, carers, service users, personnel and local business.

Our Trustees are : –

Bryan Dickson Chair
Michael Connor Vice Chair and Secretary
Anne Lewis Vice Chair
Lyn Webb Treasurer
Tommy Wyton  
Steven Groves  
Rowena Groves  
Maya Forth  
Chloe Beckingham  
Zoe Hutchings  
Sandra Sterling  
Berit Thoresen  
Jo Dawson-McNally  
Naomi Dobbs  
Heather Harvey  


Our Patron is Julia Hands MBE and our President is Sue Green.

Our President, Sue Green attends Trustee Board meetings providing advice and support to the decision-making process.